Central Reform Congregation

our rabbis

our staff

Executive Director
Campaign Director
Executive Assistant to the Rabbis, Project Manager
Director of Communications
Office and Support Staff
Adult Educator
Membership Secretary
Business Manager

our educators

Religious School Principal
Director of Congregational Learning
Director of the Nest Early Childhood Center

our facilities

Special Projects Manager

Board of Directors:



Amy Gage, President
Scott Levine, Past President, VP Development
Dan Elfenbein, VP Member Engagement
Lisa Greening, VP Education
Josh Hertz and Al Rose, Co-VPs Visioning and Leadership
Karla Roeber, VP Communications
Carol Wofsey and Paul Hershkowitz, Co-VPs Tikkun Olam
Robin Rivard, Secretary
Margy Weisman and Mark Winer,  Co-VP’s New Membership
Jay Baumohl,  Treasurer

Board Members

Alyssa Banford
Leenie Becker
Rachel Delston
Jane Grady
Marilyn Friedman
Gawain Jameson
Sylvia Nissenboim
Natalie Shatzman
Janet Rodgers
Ray Slavin
Cindy Wallach
John Wallach
Nancy Yawitz