a Jewish presence in the City of St. Louis

contact us

Central Reform Congregation                             
5020 Waterman Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108

(314) 361-3919 - phone 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
(314) 361-1564 - phone after hours and if you know your extension
(314) 361-2842 - fax
info@centralreform.org
 

Staff:

Rabbi Susan Talve susan@centralreform.org ext. 101
Rabbi Randy Fleisher randy@centralreform.org ext. 101
     
Nancy Weigley
Executive Director
nancy@centralreform.org ext. 105
Wendy Bell
Finance Director
wendy@centralreform.org ext. 113
Shira Berkowitz
Director of Advocacy and Communications
shira@centralreform.org ext. 117
Maxine Weil
Director of Congregational Learning
maxine@centralreform.org ext.
118
Jennifer Fishering
Director of Programming & Rabbinic Assistant
jenf@centralreform.org ext. 101
Maggie Duwe
Adult Educator
maggie@centralreform.org ext. 112
Megan Cahill
Office Manager & Membership Outreach Coordinator
megan@centralreform.org ext. 100
Joy Lieberman
Membership Secretary & Receptionist
joy@centralreform.org ext. 109
Essie Mitchell
Religious School Principal
essie@centralreform.org ext. 118
Terrell Wooten
Building Supervisor
terrell@centralreform.org ext. 108  
Addie Larson
Education Administration Assistant
addie@centralreform.org ext.
102

 

Who to Call: 

To make appointments with a Rabbi Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
To speak with the Executive Director Nancy Weigley ext. 105
To learn about Education Programs    
          Rainbow Connection Maxine Weil ext. 118
          Shabbat School Maxine Weil ext. 118
          Hebrew School Maxine Weil ext. 118
          7th Grade Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
          8th Grade Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
          9th Grade Shira Berkowitz ext. 113
          10th Grade / Confirmation Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
          Adult Education Maxine Weil ext. 118
To make arrangements to use the Building Nancy Weigley ext. 105
To inquire about weekly e-announcements Shira Berkowitz ext. 117
To inquire about our newsletter  Shira Berkowitz ext. 117
To inquire about our Shabbat bulletin Shira Berkowitz ext. 117
To RSVP for Events Megan Cahill ext. 100
To schedule Weddings Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
To schedule  B'nai Mitzvahs Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
To get information about Annual Financial Committment Wendy Bell ext. 113
To inquire about Membership Nancy Weigley ext. 105
To discuss Interfaith issues Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
To discuss Conversion Jennifer Fishering ext. 101
To learn about our Youth Group Maxine Weil ext. 118
To ask about Social Responsibility /Advocacy Shira Berkowitz ext. 117
To leave a message for our Mitzvah Corps
crcmitzvahcorps@gmail.com
Mitzvah Corps line (314) 361-1564, ext. 313
To check for Class / Program Cancelations CRC Weather line (314) 361-1564, ext. 317
To ask about printing B'nai Mitzvah siddurim Megan Cahill ext. 100
To inquire about Programs Jennifer Fishering ext. 101

 

terrell@centralreform.org ext. 108  
Maxine Weil
Director of Congregational Learning
maxine@centralreform.org ext. 118
   
Jennifer Fishering
Director of Programming & Rabbinic Assistant